OUR ASSOCIATES

786245E7-381A-4946-AACE-056C93E13D2B.jpe
Screen Shot 2019-12-28 at 6.13.46 PM.png

TRISHA PEREZ

CENTURY 21 | REALTOR

Email: Trisha@trishaperez.com

Tel: (805) 304-0814

Dre#01350740

506DE19D-BF27-4996-BF25-2F68B8FA525B.jpe

JENNY MARTIN

BUSINESS MANAGER

Email: Jenny@trishaperez.com

Tel: (805) 587-5474

Dre#01712475

Screen Shot 2019-12-28 at 7.20.14 PM.png

LAURA BERG

Guaranteed Rate

Email: laura.berg@rate.com

Tel: (818) 517-7111

Tim Neal headshot.webp

TIM NEAL

Farmers Insurance

Email: tneal@farmersagent.com

Tel: (805) 273-7124

Perez_Hi-2.jpg

GABRIELLA PEREZ

CENTURY 21 | REALTOR

Email: gabriella@trishaperez.com

Tel: (805)-791-6761

Dre#02076893

Ali Headshot.jpg

Ali Simon

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Email: Alibsimon3@gmail.com

Tel: (805) 791-5401

Brendon Garcia headshot.png

BRENDON GARCIA

Collaborative Capital 

Email: Brendon@brendongarcia.com

Tel: (805) 253-2053

HSH_Headshot-1.webp

PHOTOGRAPHER

Home Sweet Home Productions

Email: booking@hshprod.com

Tel: (818) 268-8201

Screen Shot 2019-12-28 at 7.08.19 PM.png

GARY WOLFE

CENTURY 21 | REALTOR

Email: Gary@trishaperez.com

Tel: (818) 621-0383

Dre#02025759

Screen Shot 2019-12-28 at 7.21.23 PM.png

JENNI SHERMAN

CROSS COUNTRY LENDING

Email: Jenni@TeamSherman.net

Tel: (805) 279-1441

Randall Cohen cropped.jpg

RANDALL COHEN

Cohen Law Firm

Email: racohen@racohenlawfirm.com

Tel: (805) 267-7147

Screen Shot 2019-12-28 at 7.26.41 PM.png

JUAN & GABBY R.

AQUA DRY CARPET CARE

Email: Juan & Gabby

Tel: (805) 246-8338

Trisha is a leading expert in Real Estate sales in Ventura County. Working with 21st Century, the largest global real estate company, she works with both buyers and sellers. Having closed hundreds of transactions, 95% of her business derives from past client referrals, as she maintains a strong reputation for providing superior customer service.

 

Trisha has a background in marketing for a fortune 500 Company and brought the skills learned from that experience into real estate. She has been a realtor for the past fifteen years and she loves working with new clients as every transaction is unique.

 

Trisha is challenged by the ever-changing market and her reputation, skills, and love for the business has allowed her to have great success even in today’s challenging market. She has received many recognition and performance awards over the past fifteen years and has maintained the status of Top Producer since the onset of her career.