OUR ASSOCIATES

TRISHA PEREZ

CENTURY 21 | REALTOR

Email: Trisha@trishaperez.com

Tel: (805) 304-0814

JENNY MARTIN

BUSINESS MANAGER

 

Email: Jenny@trishaperez.com

Tel: (805) 587-5474

GARY WOLFE

BUYERS AGENT

 

Email: Gary@trishaperez.com

Tel: (818) 621-0383

KIM CONNELLY CRUZ

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE & ESCROW

 

Email: Kccruz@fnf.com

Tel: (805) 374-8643

SHANNON BOZZONE

CENTURY 21 | REALTOR

Email: Shannon@trishaperez.com

Tel: (818) 384-3163

ROSHE & SIMONE

PLANATEK FINANCIAL INC

 

Email: Roshe@planatek.net

Tel: (818) 707-8899

VICTORIA NAVE

AVERY BENJAMIN INTERIOR DESIGN

Email: VickyNave@me.com

Tel: (310) 766-3381

LAURA BERG

CALIBER HOME LOANS

 

Email: Laura.Berg@caliberhomeloans

Tel: (805) 496-8444

ART FREED

AGF HANDYMAN SERVICES 

Email: Arttt@roadrunner.com

Tel: (805) 915-8841

JENNI SHERMAN

LENDING WITH CROSS COUNTRY MORTGAGE 

Email: Jenni@TeamSherman.net

Tel: (805) 279-1441

TIM KANTER

GET BENEFITS INSURANCE

All Insurance including Home and Auto

getbenefitsinsurance.com

Tel: (805) 273-7117

JUAN & GABBY R.

AQUA DRY 

Email: Juan & Gabby

Tel: (805) 246-8338

JAMIE MORRISON

FRESH COAT OF THOUSAND OAKS

Email: JMorrison@FreshCoatPainters.com

Tel: (818) 433-2694

Trisha is a leading expert in Real Estate sales in Ventura County. Working with 21st Century, the largest global real estate company, she works with both buyers and sellers. Having closed hundreds of transactions, 95% of her business derives from past client referrals, as she maintains a strong reputation for providing superior customer service.

 

Trisha has a background in marketing for a fortune 500 Company and brought the skills learned from that experience into real estate. She has been a realtor for the past fifteen years and she loves working with new clients as every transaction is unique.

 

Trisha is challenged by the ever-changing market and her reputation, skills, and love for the business has allowed her to have great success even in today’s challenging market. She has received many recognition and performance awards over the past fifteen years and has maintained the status of Top Producer since the onset of her career.

BRET CARDEN

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Email: Bret@cardenTC.com

Tel: (805) 558-4270

TRISHA PEREZ & ASSOCIATES

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

4165 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 100
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Tel:  805-520-6000

Fax: 805-520-6000

Email: trisha@trishaperez.com

DRE# 01994886

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

© 2019 Trisha Perez & Associates. | Proudly created by LiveWebMedia